Medarbejdere

Salg & Lager

Ditlev Meinertz
Lagerchef
ecs@ecs-itop.dk
Mobil: 20 32 86 18

Vicki Jørgensen
Lagerekspedient
vicki@ecs-itop.dk

Thomas Falkengren
Lagerekspedient / Indkøb
thomas@ecs-itop.dk

Rene Hansen
Lagerekspedient
rene@ecs-itop.dk

Henrik Poulsen
Lagerekspedient
Henrik@ecs-itop.dk

Turbo værksted

Rene Sørensen
Værkstedschef (turbo)
renes@ecs-itop.dk
Mobil: 40 24 62 91

Ove Jepsen
Turbo tekniker
turbo@ecs-itop.dk

Lars Christensen
Turbo / Motorværksted

Værksted

Casper Fischer
Værkstedschef (motor)
casper@ecs-itop.dk
Mobil: 28 96 55 91

Jakob Sørensen
Motorværksted

Isak Thomsen
Motorværksted

Thomas Tønder Petersen
Elev / Motorværksted

Bogholderi

Mette Hansen
Bogholder
Bogholderi@ecs-itop.dk
Tlf: 76104348

Direktion

Viggo Sørensen

Bjarne Andreasen